Staff Listing

Robert C. Griffin,  Executive Director

 

Office Staff

Staff Member, Position

Email

Ext.

Brooke Addis, Rehabilitation Specialist brooke.addis@racw.net 213
Kate Cutrara, Finance Director kate.cutrara@racw.net 227
Caroline Duffey, Administrative Services and Human Resource Manager caroline.duffey@racw.net 223
Shannon Flannery, Community Development Associate shannon.flannery@racw.net 224
Todd Fleissner, Community Development Associate todd.fleissner@racw.net 216
Kerry Fox, Community Development Specialist kerry.fox@racw.net 222
Anna Gazi, Rehabilitation Specialist anna.gazi@racw.net 229
Cindy Linville, Home Improvement Director cindy.linville@racw.net 221
Janna Luton, Accounting Supervisor janna.luton@racw.net 225
Tammy Mayton, Housing Facilities Coordinator tammy.mayton@racw.net 237
Thomas Moran, Rehabilitation Specialist thomas.moran@racw.net 214
Suzanne Myers, Administrative Assistant smyers@racw.net 210
Jemaal Myrick, Assistant Accountant  jemaal.myrick@racw.net 236
Rob Phillips, Economic Development Director rob.phillips@racw.net 220
Jena Vastag, Housing Accountant jena.vastag@racw.net 231
Nathan Voytek, Community Development Specialist nathan.voytek@racw.net 228
Rose Washabaugh, Administrative Assistant rose.washabaugh@racw.net 215
Johanna Weiler, Community Development Associate johanna.weiler@racw.net 226
Brenda Williamson, Community Development Senior Director brenda.williamson@racw.net 219
Janelle Yamber, Housing Director janelle.yamber@racw.net 212

Housing Facilities Staff

Staff Member, Position Email Facility
Judy Bayer, Site Office Manager judy.bayer@racw.net Century Plaza Apartments, Claysville Apartments & Claysville Patio Homes
Donald Campbell, Building Superintendent donald.campbell@racw.net

Crest Avenue Apartments

Bill Dicks, Building Superintendent bill.dicks@racw.net Century Plaza Apartments, Claysville Apartments & Claysville Patio Homes
Karen Ehko, Site Office Manager karen.ehko@racw.net Crest Avenue Apartments & Canon Apartments
Frank Kovacicek, Building Superintendent frank.kovacicek@racw.net Century Plaza Apartments, Claysville Apartments & Claysville Patio Homes
Chris Haggerty, Building Superintendent chris.haggerty@racw.net Liberty Tower Highrise
Jack Holmes, Building Superintendent jack.holmes@racw.net Canon Apartments
Donetta Jungo, Site Office Manager donetta.jungo@racw.net Canon House Highrise & Burgettstown Apartments
Corey Reynolds, Site Office Manager corey.reynolds@racw.net Char House Highrise
Mark Pinardi, Building Superintendent mark.pinardi@racw.net Liberty Tower Highrise
Shawn Popson, Site Office Manager shawn.popson@racw.net Liberty Tower Highrise
Bob Scott, Building Superintendent robert.scott@racw.net Canon House Highrise & Burgettstown Apartments
Ralph Stasko, Building Superintendent ralph.stasko@racw.net Char House Highrise
Randy Tunney, Building Superintendent  randy.tunney@racw.net Char House Highrise
Edward Wiltrout, Building Superintendent ed.wiltrout@racw.net Canon House Highrise & Burgettstown Apartments

Airport Staff

Staff Member, Position Email  
Dan Secrist, Aviation Director dan.secrist@racw.net  
Brian Crispin, Airport Maintenance Superintendent  brian.crispin@racw.net  
David Visser, Airport Maintenance Superintendent  david.visser@racw.net