Staff Listing

Robert C. Griffin,  Executive Director

 

 

Office Staff

Staff Member, Position Email Ext.
Trey Belleville, Staff Accountant trey.belleville@racw.net 236
Johanna Burdine, Community Development Associate johanna.burdine@racw.net 226
Kate Cutrara, Finance Director kate.cutrara@racw.net 227
Scott Detwiler, Rehabilitation Specialist scott.detwiler@racw.net 213
Caroline Duffey, Administrative Services Manager caroline.duffey@racw.net 223
Todd Fleissner, Community Development Associate todd.fleissner@racw.net 216
Kerry Fox, Community Development Specialist kerry.fox@racw.net 222
Janna Luton, Senior Accountant janna.luton@racw.net 225
Cindy Linville, Home Improvement Director cindy.linville@racw.net 221
Tammy Mayton, Housing Facilities Coordinator tammy.mayton@racw.net 237
Rick Miller, Rehabilitation Specialist rick.miller@racw.net 229
Thomas Moran, Rehabilitation Specialist thomas.moran@racw.net 214
Shannon Moss, Community Development Specialist shannon.moss@racw.net 224
Suzanne Myers, Administrative Assistant smyers@racw.net 210
Brian Penak, Chief Financial Officer brian.penak@racw.net 200
Rob Phillips, Senior Economic Development Director rob.phillips@racw.net 220
Nathan Voytek, Development Program Manager nathan.voytek@racw.net 228
Brenda Williamson, Senior Community Development Director brenda.williamson@racw.net 219
Janelle Yamber, Senior Housing Director janelle.yamber@racw.net 212
Diana Zoeller, Senior Housing Accountant diane.zoeller@racw.net 231

 

 

Housing Facilities Staff

Staff Member, Position Email Facility
Judy Bayer, Property Manager judy.bayer@racw.net Century Plaza Apartments, Claysville Apartments & Claysville Patio Homes
Jen Catalfamo, Property Manager jen.catalfamo@racw.net Char House Highrise
Doug Clutter, Building Superintendent doug.clutter@racw.net Century Plaza Apartments, Claysville Apartments & Claysville Patio Homes, Burgettstown Apartments
Bill Dicks, Building Superintendent bill.dicks@racw.net Canon House Highrise
Jasman Fleegal, Property Manager jasman.fleegal@racw.net Burgettstown Apartments & Century Plaza Apartments
Jack Holmes, Building Superintendent jack.holmes@racw.net Century Plaza Apartments, Claysville Apartments, Claysville Patio Homes & Burgettstown Apartments
Donetta Jungo, Property Manager donetta.jungo@racw.net Canon House Highrise
Brandon Linko, Building Superintendent brandon.linko@racw.net Liberty Tower Highrise
Mark Pinardi, Building Superintendent mark.pinardi@racw.net Crest Avenue Apartments
Shawn Popson, Housing Compliance & Training Manager shawn.popson@racw.net Liberty Tower Highrise
David Robison, Building Superintendent david.robison@racw.net Liberty Tower Highrise
Bob Scott, Building Superintendent robert.scott@racw.net Canon House Highrise
Ralph Stasko, Building Superintendent ralph.stasko@racw.net Char House Highrise
Wayne Tropeck, Building Superintendent wayne.tropeck@racw.net Century Plaza Apartments, Claysville Apartments, Claysville Patio Homes & Burgettstown Apartments
Randy Tunney, Building Superintendent  randy.tunney@racw.net Char House Highrise
Edward Wiltrout, Building Superintendent ed.wiltrout@racw.net Canon Apartments

 

 

Airport Staff

Staff Member, Position Email  
Dan Secrist, Aviation Director dan.secrist@racw.net  
Brian Crispin, Airport Maintenance Superintendent brian.crispin@racw.net  
David Visser, Airport Maintenance Superintendent  david.visser@racw.net